Going to the Chapel

Sometimes studying can make a person go absolutely insane a little bit crazy.  Not that this has ever happened to me personally, but I have seen it happen before.  Long hours in the library have taught me a lot about my fellow man, aka students.

OK.  So I lied a little.  I have gone a little crazy from studying before and it does happen to me almost every time I spend more than an hour in front of an open book or staring at PowerPoint slides on my computer.

Don’t believe me?  I have proof.

Very insane

 

This is what happens when you leave me alone for more than an hour with my camera phone, plenty of props stuff laying around, and the Paint application on my laptop.

The only thing keeping me from jumping out of my chair and running around like a crazy woman is my Caramel Apple Cider from Starbucks.  The picture doesn’t lie.  It is yummy.  I have to thank my sister for introducing the two of us.  We can blame it on her when Carm (that’s my little nickname for him. Isn’t it cute?)  and I run off to Vegas and elope.

That has to be legal in Vegas, right?

This entry was posted in I'm a Student, What I Did. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

