I’m Marching for Babies!

Won’t you join me?

On Saturday, May 7th at the Monon Center at noon in Carmel, I, along with hundreds of other people from Hamilton and Boone counties, will March for Babies with the March of Dimes.

It’s a 2-mile walk to help raise money to support programs that help moms have healthy, full-term pregnancies.  The March of Dimes also gives families with babies that spend time in neonatal intensive care after they are born both  financial and emotional support.

How does your support help these babies?  I’ll let this picture show you instead of telling you, because he is way cuter than my words could ever be:

If you can’t join me at the walk, won’t you please consider donating at my page here?  You can share my link with your friends and family, too.  In fact, I encourage it!  It’s http://www.marchforbabies.org/kjkillian

This entry was posted in I support Charities, I'm posting once a week, What I Do and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

